جميع الاقسام

البحث عن مصدر تشيانغآن وتعلم الكونغ فو النهائي - رحلة بناء فريق الكونغ فو لشركة تشيانغآن

الوقت: 2024-06-21 الفعالية: 0

بعد ظهر يوم 6 يونيو، اجتمع الموظفون الجدد والقدامى في شركة Qiang'an في مبنى Xiangjiang، مسقط رأس الشركة لتنفيذ أنشطة توسيع مجموعة البناء "التتبع إلى مصدر Qiang'an وتعلم الكونغ فو المطلق" . وتشمل الأنشطة نوعين من رياضة الكونغ فو الصينية: الوينغ تشون وبادوانجين + تاي تشي، بهدف تعزيز التعاون والتماسك بين أعضاء الفريق وتحسين اللياقة البدنية.

 

في المنتصف المدير العام لشركة Qiang'an لوسي دينغ

في بناء الفريق هذا، ارتدينا زي طلاب البيتزا، وتحول الجميع إلى طلاب كونغ فو. أخبرنا مدرسان إيطاليان قصة ارتباطهما بالفنون القتالية الصينية وتعاونهما في تأسيس مدرسة Ultimate Kung Fu. استمع الجميع باهتمام كبير. كما قدموا بإيجاز النقاط الرئيسية لـ Wing Chun وBaduanjin وTai Chi، مما دفعنا إلى التدرب معًا. خلال هذه الفترة، ساعدونا بشكل مستمر في تصحيح حركاتنا، وكان الطلاب يدرسون بجدية شديدة.

بالنسبة للمؤسسات، فإن المساعدة في تعلم مجالات غير معروفة، وإثراء أنفسهم في عملية بناء الفريق، بغض النظر عن كيفية تغير السوق الخارجي والمنافسين، فإن ممارسة مهاراتهم مفيد في الاستجابة للسوق المتغير باستمرار والمساعدة في إنشاء موطئ قدم ثابت في شركاتهم. المجال المهني. بالنسبة لموظفي الشركة، يتم ارتداء تيشيرت الشعار على الجسم، والمهمة علينا. يجب أن نستمر في التعلم على المدى الطويل، وتجربة أساليب التعلم المختلفة، والحفاظ على الابتكار الذاتي والتقدم من أجل مساعدة الشركة بشكل مستمر على تطوير وتحقيق قيمتنا الخاصة.

البيتزا ليس لها حدود، والكونغ فو ليس لها حدود، والعديد من الثقافات هي مزيج من التقاليد والحداثة، تنتقل عبر الابتكار. علاقة الجنسية بين Qiang'an و Ultimate Kung Fu هذه المرة هي أنهم إيطاليون يقومون بتدريس الكونغ فو الصيني، ونحن صينيون نتدرب على البيتزا الإيطالية. صناعة الكونغ فو هي أيضا اختراق الابتكار. يمكن للأجانب أن يصبحوا أساتذة في رياضة الكونغ فو الصينية التقليدية، ويمكننا أيضًا تعليم الأشخاص في جميع أنحاء العالم الذين يحبون ثقافة البيتزا كيفية صنع البيتزا.

لقد اخترنا موقع هذا النشاط خصيصًا لمكتب الجيل الأول لشركة Qiang'an، وقمنا بإعادة زيارة الموقع القديم لإكمال رحلة تتبع أصول الشركة. قام كل فريق بترتيب مرشد سياحي لتتبع الشركة. ربما أخذنا على طريق وعر، لكن هذا طريق خاص، ونحن جميعًا نجد أنه من المثير للاهتمام أن نسمع قصة كفاح الموظفين القدامى.

من خلال هذا النشاط، لم يختبر الجميع رياضة الكونغ فو الصينية الواسعة والعميقة فحسب، بل تعلموا أيضًا تاريخ تشيانغآن الطويل. سنعمل معًا بشكل أوثق ونستمر في تزويد العملاء بخدمات بيتزا شاملة عالية الجودة.

السابق: بدون اضاءة

NEXT: معرض

All Categories

News

Home >  News

Tracing to the Source of Qiang'an and Learning the Ultimate Kung Fu - Qiang'an Company's Kung Fu Team Building Journey

Time : 2024-06-21 Hits : 0

On the afternoon of June 6th, new and old employees of Qiang'an Company gathered in the Xiangjiang Building, the birthplace of the company to carry out "Tracing to the Source of Qiang'an and Learning the Ultimate Kung Fu" group construction expansion activities. The activities include two types of Chinese Kung Fu: Wing Chun and Baduanjin+Tai Chi, aimed at enhancing team collaboration and cohesion and improving physical fitness.

 

In the middle is Qiang'an general manager Lucy Ding

In this team building, we dressed in pizza student uniforms, and everyone transformed into Kung Fu students. Two Italian teachers told us the story of their connection with Chinese martial arts and their collaboration in founding the Ultimate Kung Fu School. Everyone listened with great interest. They also briefly introduced the key points of Wing Chun, Baduanjin and Tai Chi, leading us to practice together. During this period, they continuously helped us correct our movements, and the students studied very seriously.

For enterprises, helping  engage in learning unknown fields, enriching themselves in the process of team building, no matter how the outside market and competitors change, practicing their skills is helpful in responding to the constantly changing market and helping to establish a stable foothold in their professional field. For company employees, the logo T-shirt is worn on the body, the mission is on us. We must persist in long-term learning, try various learning methods, and maintain self innovation and progress in order to continuously help the company develop and realize our own value.

Pizza has no borders, Kung Fu has no borders, and many cultures are a fusion of tradition and modernity, passed down through innovation. The nationality relationship between Qiang'an and Ultimate Kung Fu this time is that they are Italians teaching Chinese Kung Fu, and we are Chinese people training in Italian pizza. The kung fu industry is also breaking through innovation. Foreigners can become masters of traditional Chinese kung fu, and we can also teach people around the world who love pizza culture how to make pizza.

The location of this activity we specially selected for the first-generation office of Qiang'an, and we revisited the old site to complete a journey of tracing the company's origins. Each team has arranged a company traceability tour guide. Maybe he took us on a rough road, but that’s a special road, and we all find it very interesting to hear the story of old employees’ struggles.

Through this activity, everyone not only experienced the broad and profound Chinese Kung Fu but also learned about the long history of Qiang’an. We will work together more closely and continue to provide customers with high-quality one-stop pizza services.

PREV : None

NEXT : Exhibition